top of page

PlayClaw 5 - Game Recording And Streaming Activation Code [key]





















































About This Software The amazing PlayClaw video capture tool gives customers incredible power!PlayClaw has been designed to make full use of multi-core processors and hardware accelerated H.264 codecs, which ensures the outstanding quality of the output with a minimal impact on system performance. PlayClaw will record full HD videos of your gameplay with high frame rates with your audio commentary with minimal possible performance hit!The other nifty feature is PlayClaw’s ability to render helpful overlays over game screen. PlayClaw will show you who's speaking in games using Teamspeak 3, leading to better teamwork. Check your GPU/CPU load and temperatures right in game with PlayClaw's overlays. Overlays are fully compatible with the latest versions of Windows and graphics engines. At A Glance: Capture game video with optional recording game audioH.264 encoding with hardware acceleration (Intel QuickSync, NVidia Encoder, AMD VCE encoder)Streaming to YouTube, Twitch and other RTMP servicesSpecial capture desktop mode in Windows 7, 8/8.1 and 10Adjustable video recording frame rate and sizeUp to 16 audio sourcesUnique pre-recording featureOutput in multiple formats (AVI, MP4)Capture screenshotsVarious overlays: voice overlays for Teamspeak 3, FPS, CPU/GPU statistics, timers, etc.Webcam overlay supportSupport for 3rd party overlays via plugins system.Multithreaded compression codeRealtime audio preprocessing engineProfile-based settingsCompatible with PunkBuster & Valve Anti Cheat 7aa9394dea Title: PlayClaw 5 - Game Recording and StreamingGenre: Audio Production, Software Training, Utilities, Video ProductionRelease Date: 10 Sep, 2013 PlayClaw 5 - Game Recording And Streaming Activation Code [key] 10x better then Fraps by far.. I use this for my MMO recordings all the time. I love the overlay (FPS, timer, countdown, CPU/GPU stats, Teamspeak 3 who's talking, etc) feature which allows me to get an on screen timer w/ raids/timed bosses. Getting it up and running is a breeze, though setting up the overlays just the way I wanted them took some time. The MB/sec when recording is very customizable with the usual quality vs. hard drive conservation trade offs.Pros:Real time compression (though not very high compression)Easy to useNot resource intensiveVERY active with updatesOverlays that are visible during gameplay and/or in recordingCons:Some reports of crashes (haven't experienced them myself)Requires admin privilege (can get around that with Microsoft Application Compatibility Toolkit if you know what to do)Ventrilo overlay temporarily removed (dev said it will be back soon). Do you love America? Buy it!. To start off, I would like to say I'm very pleased with this software, as I find it a step up from Fraps for only a few extra dollars. The UI is strange at first as I kept on closing the window trying to go back in the menus as I'm a windows 7 user, how ever as I use the program, I then learn and are able to neavgate PlayClaw5 with ease.Next I love the fact that the software auto detects updates (via steam as I don't have the Non steam verson) and update without being propt. Always being up to date with the latest and greates has its perks.This software alows for users that are not tech savy to produce A grade projects with overlays being as easy as drag and drop and resized with a few simple clicks.As of a few updates ago, PlayClaw5 now has a streaming fuction built in which I have yet to use but will at somepoint. but looks pretty cool from what I've seen.Over all, I would requmend PlayClaw5 over Dxtory, Fraps, and Bandicam. I'm not 100% sure if I would rate this high then any of the Xplit products as I have yet to use them. If you want to see the video quailty of the finished product, stay tuned to my Youtube channel or watch any videos from 2015 onwards!. Currently am enjoying this recording software. I really love this game recording software! It's simple to set up and it's easy to use for me! I mostly use this recording software to record my gameplay for my YouTube channel! It's awesome and it has everything I want in a game recording software. I love it! I definitely recommend buying this software if you're interested in recording games. :)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page